2016 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Hector Forestier, City of Willis, Chairman
Matt Davis, Conroe Regional Medical Center, Chairman-Elect
George Waggoner, First National Bank Texas, Treasurer
Dione Booker, Gold’s Gym Conroe, Vice Chair Membership Development
Rob Koester, Consolidated Communications,Vice Chair Governmental Affairs/Community Development
Guy Barker, First Financial Bank, Vice Chair Special Events
Mark Stevens, Gullo Ford, Vice Chair Business Development
Dr. Don Stockton, Conroe Independent School District, Immediate Past Chairman of the Board

Three Year Term (2016-2018)

Adrienne Batchelor – Houston Methodist The Woodlands Hospital
Dione Booker – Gold’s Gym Conroe
Gina Brown – That Guy Enterprises
Matt Davis – Conroe Regional Medical Center
Elizabeth Hosea – Aqua Plumb, Inc.
Sinem Mehterian – Wells Fargo Bank
Ron Roberson – Caldwell Companies
Randie St. Angelo – Better Bookkeepers, Inc.

2 Year Term (2016-2017)

Gail Cain – Keller Williams Realty
Hector Forestier – City of Willis
John Hamati – La Torretta Lake Resort and Spa
Charles Lee – The Courier Newspaper
Mark Stevens – Gullo Ford
Vic Tarasik
Kelly Wortham – Memorial Hermann The Woodlands
Brent Wunderlich – McKesson

One Year Term (2016)

Rodney Anderson
Guy Barker – First Financial Bank
Natalie O’Leary – Corporate Incentives
Denise Godkin – Amegy Bank
Roger Goertz – Mr. Rooter Plumbing
Rob Koester – Consolidated Communications
Dr. Don Stockton – Conroe Independent School District
Clyde Tauriainen – Easco Air Conditioning, Heat & Electric

Chairman’s Appointees (2016)

Amanda Anders – Westbound Bank
Denny Buckalew – Buckalew Chevrolet
Rick Schissler – Silver Fox Advisors
Cody Spence – All Star Catering
Chip VanSteenberg – Montgomery County Emergency Communication District
George Waggoner – First National Bank Texas
Virgil Yoakum – Woodforest Development & Grand Central Park

Ex-Officio Directors

Monica Bomkamp-Enia – Education for Tomorrow Alliance
Don Carpenter, Jr. – The Lone Star Convention & Expo Center
Honorable Craig Doyal – Montgomery County Judge
Becky Duncan-Ramirez – Lone Star College
Hector Forestier – City of Willis
Nicole Gauthier
Tim Harkrider – Willis Independent School District
Frank R. Holmes – Sam Houston State University
Jace Houston – San Jacinto River Authority
Randy Johnson – Montgomery County Hospital District
Kathy Turner Jones – Lone Star Ground Water Conservation District
Jerry MacDonald – The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavillion
Honorable Webb Melder – City of Conroe
Honorable Leonard Reed – City of Willis
Dr. Beau Rees – Montgomery Independent School District
Sarah Rhea – Leadership Montgomery County
Lynn Scott – City of Panorama Village
Greg Smith – City of Shenandoah
Scott Smith – Lone Star Executive Airport
Dr. Don Stockton – Conroe Independent School District
Paul Virgadamo – City of Conroe
Fred Welch – Greater Conroe Economic Development Council